New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Black Bottom. Looking For A Masculine Black Male Top

I'm a cool, laid-back, fun-loving, dl/discreet, quiet type, private black male bottom. Looking for masculine/dl black male tops only a ges 25 to 70 yrs old whose build is either:[Tall 6+, Muscular, Muscle or Football Build, Medium or Slinder Build, Current or Ex-Inmate or With Dreadlocks]. I do long sessions of sucking/worship black dick, feet, give massages to black men who are tops. Also into black muscle worship. I like being ****** passionately, not extreme hardcore/quick type but passionately, while laying on my stomach. I want a black male top who can take his time for a long time and/or long periods of time when fucking me:(Either 30 minutes or longer or 1 hour or l onger). I want to feel a black male brotha dick throbbing in my ass and best of all, I want him to use his black dick to play/nut in my ass with condoms one or more times. Your dick size must be between 6 1/2 to 11 inches only that's not extremely big/wide. Are you that masculine black male brotha top.

You must live either in St. Louis, MO(City or County), East St. Louis, iLL or Metro East, ILL area. Do have my own place, not mobile. Someone who can travel. This is you send me a reply. Photos are welcome. NO ASS PHOTOS PLEASE!!

"ABSOLUTELY NO WHITE MEN OR ANY OTHER RACE, BOTTOMS, FATS, FEMS, UNDER 25, VERSATILES" "NO EXCEPTIONS

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?Masculine African American or Black men tops only

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMarketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeDuring some traveling. More customers in my online store. Meeting people making new friends, family, enjoying life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Missouri

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking