New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Penpals wanted

Hi, my name is Erick, I’m 35, brown hair, hazel eyes and 5ft 6in. I have been incarcerated 2.5 years. I like rock n' roll, heavy metal, 80's, 90's music. My favorite shows are Shark Tank, The Profit, Star. I enjoy traveling the world. I have been all over Europe, USA, and parts of Canada when I use to sing for a metal band called Pyrexia. My preferred diet is vegan. I am very health conscious and love to make and try new recipes. I think I’m an awesome chef.

They do not offer email so contact me here via snail mail,
Erick D. Shute 3604129
Mount Olive Correctional Complex
1 Mountainside Way
Mount Olive, WV 25185

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsShark Tank, The Profit, Star
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionBusiness, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness