New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is about change and growth and I'm ready for both

Hello my name is Michael I'm hoping to meet some positive contacts to establish a positive surrounding on the outside. Since incarcerated I have achieved my GED and I plan on furthering my education when I get out. I love to read, write, and draw. I will continue to work towards my goals of being successful and a productive member of society. Thank you for taking the time to ready my profile, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?July 9th 2020

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles