New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MS.TRESE

Female (47) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Smart,sexy,Sweet piece of chocolate... with a sense of humor..lets have fun n enjoy life w/happiness ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?Any... bt be honest..frfr

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsToo many to name ..i love movies,, shows etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAgain... too many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Idea of funENJOYING life..reading..cooking..riding horses..i still believe in picnic outside..lol ..sharing laughs.. making memories...bt no bugs r creepy crawling things ..lol.. to find out more..get to know me
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeA better life... daily... growing closer to my heavenly father n positive happiness...