New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Multi sport athlete in training

I do karate, just started tennis, plays basketball, played football, Zumba, yoga,
Beginner at all.
LearningSpanish if any body can teach me willing to learn

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCity volunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeAim for the future
Forget the past
Find someone for me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness