New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never give up

Honest understanding truthful caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Tri cities

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleMedical biller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChristian
Korean dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Christian books
Idea of funSpending quality time together
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryPlay instrument
Sing
Travel

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeReach heaven
Open my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove God
Understanding
Honesty
Truthful
Caring
On the first dateGet to know more about this person

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking