New here? Sign Up Have an account?

alone in a hellish place

hello all! My name is Star. I've been
incarcerated since March of
2008. I spend my life alone
in a cage all day. It gets
boring and lonely, so I just
try to keep myself busy. I
try not to think too much
about where I am. That
path leads to dark places. i'm hoping to find someone to make it less dark.
I enjoy music, reading,
writing, drawing, video
games, camping, sports,
astronomy, nature,
puzzles, good movies,
working with my hands,
anime, wolves, mythology,
vampires, anything
science-related, the list
goes on! I'm constantly
striving to better myself.
I'm quite energetic, and
I don't like to sleep. I
put my heart & soul into
everything I do. I'm open-minded and non-
judgmental. I have several
tattoos and some
piercings. Music is my
favorite thing on earth! I
like it all, but Metal &
Country are my favorites. I
can be a bit impulsive.
Also a bit of a nerd! Weird,
strange & odd are a few
words that have been used
to describe me... and I'm
ok with that! I prefer sci-fi
& fantasy books.
that's me in a nutshell anything else you wanna know, just ask.
As for what I'm looking
for... just someone nice,
open-minded, honest,
loyal, funny & sincere. If
you're still reading this,
and you like what you've
read, then I'm looking
for you! So don't be shy,
and say hi!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?none...maybe

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesthe nightmare before christmas
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsBellusira
Metallica
Straight Line Stitch
Flaw
The Agonist
Madonna
The Civil Wars
Flyleaf
Paramore
Garth Brooks
too damn many!
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe 'Shannara' series, by Terry Brooks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeto grow and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty. Someone who can accept me, the good and the bad
On the first datei can't answer that! It depends a lot on the other person!