New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FREE ON THE INSIDE

First I would like to thank everyone who took the time to acknowledge my profile. I think that speaks a lot of a person's character to even think about people like myself who have been cut off from society. A little about me I'm a thirty-eight-year-old male born and raised in Michigan. I'm laid back and easy going and love to keep company with positive energy people. I like to listen twice as much as I like to talk mainly because I like to learn. Speaking of learning the picture in my profile is the most recent and it's of my graduation from an apprenticeship for metal fabrication which is something I'm proud of. I plan on using in combination with the job I'm currently doing computer-aided design where I basically design metal furniture and create blueprints to start my own company once I'm released. I also have a passion for music which is something I've done all my life. So that's who I am in summary can't wait to share and especially learn more about you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?2025?

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNYP Blue, Law and Order, young and the restless
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOne who can be herself
On the first dateI would like to be open