New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just lookin for now

I am honest dependable and faithful lady I enjoy the outdoors totally I am looking for a female friend at first and lets see where it leads us

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing to lake michigan picnic sunbath on nude beach make out with my partner watch sunset have a couple beers lots more
HobbiesExercising, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty and one on one sex. have sence of humor and enjoy life
On the first dateI would go to lake michigan have a picnic lunch on a blanket , getting to know each other than go to bar have a couple drinks, see where we go from there if our chemistry hits it is hard for a person to hold back u know what I mean