New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I am looking for pen pals.

Who would of thought turning 50, would be more fun than any other birthday you've had? I bounce around like I am 30ish. I've survived the worst 15 years of a wrongful conviction, and as I near the end and will be proving my innocence soon, my heart is ready to take a journey. To swing on the stars and taste life like I have never tasted it before.
I am very confident in my own skin, I would love to share laughter in the rain, hugs on windy days, and adventure around every corner we turn. I have curves in all the right places, as I exercise daily and eat healthy. I am not judge mental of others and only require the same. I am looking for a man who has a heart as big as me, who finds humor in lifes ups and downs, who can be strong for me when I am weak and I for him.
I am a resilient soul. Variety is the spice of my life, as I enjoy all cultural tidbits of differentualities and wonders.
Thunderstorms can be a symphony to me, while the flames of a crackling fire can mesmorise me into deep thought and past wonders that make me smile.
I am one of those people who goes to battles for what is right, for my family, for the underdog. I love a good challenge. I love to cook, create, art, painting, leather, road trips, skinny dipping, and eating ice cream in bed.
Be risky and I'll be frisky, take a chance on me and I will rock your world with fun, loyalty and wonders of the heart. I'm 5'7'' tall, 40 DD, 190 solid, curvy uscles, shapely legs, cat green eyes, naturally curly dark brown hair that gets tints of red in the sun, and smooth skin that tans beautifully.
I can dress for the opera or a rock concert, preppy or casual. Motorcycles or yachts. I was raised to experience all classes of life. The Bay Area in California is my home away from home. Yes, I surf and love the ocean. I am looking for someone who will compliment me. You don't have to do all the things I do, I only ask that you encourage me to enjoy life and support my need to bounce around and live life to its fullest, and I in return will support your dreams and goals and your hobbies and interests. So lets begin a beautiful experience!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes