New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi guys im lucas

Nice person to be around with love horror movies into techno music love to dance

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCatfish music channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsBritney spears simple plain blood on the dance foot nsync Austin mahone
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to dinner and a movie
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo fine a good man to take care of me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBlond or brown hair blue eyes
On the first dateGo to dinner @a movie