New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin 2 Start New Life

I am hispanic-american and am 37 yrs old, 6'2 and 175 lbs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Metallica, Eminem, Blue October, etc.
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Sports, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeIs to eventually settle down with the right woman and have a family together. That's why I am going to college. I've been where each and every one of you women are right now and I have gotten out and am doing my best to make my life better and would love to have a good woman to share it with. :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for personality before anything, but I also admire honesty and faithfulness. A woman that will accept me for me and can over look my downfalls as I would them.
On the first dateI would take you out for a very nice dinner and then I would take you out for a drive to sightsee the beauty that Montana has to offer. I like to cuddle so that would come later that evening while watching a favorite movie or show.